1405 East Main Street Clarion, PA 16214  Local: (814) 226-8460
Customer Reviews
PHILLIPS-KIFER FLOWERS
Local Clarion, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (144 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Service and easy to work with!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy, called to confirm availability, on-time delivery of a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for allowing me to send my mom birthday wishes from across the state!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Peace Lily was pretty and arrived on time. Thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

they are beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Peace Lily was beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient says flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. Very pleased with the experience.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent the flowers to my mother. I have not seen them but was told they are beautiful, just like they always are.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful plant to my Grandma. When I found out I wouldn't make it home in time for the funeral I wanted to send my grandma something nice so my dad recommended you all since we have used y'all for years. My grandma loved the plant and I appreciate you all delivering it with such a short notice. Thank you all so much.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was wonderful. My daughter loved it and made her day!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so pleased with the courteous service and the ease of ordering on line from a florist my family always used when we lived there. The arrangement was beautiful and is bing enjoyed . Thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what my husband said that he had ordered. Four days later and they are still very nice. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I needed to order flowers for my friend's father's funeral. I live in NJ, the funeral was in PA. You made that process very easy for me. I also liked that I received an email letting me know my flowers were delivered. I will definitely be using this florist again..hopefully for a better occasion. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Philips-Kifer Flowers...I'm always able to count on them. The flowers, the arrangement, timely delivery were fantastic. You really made both mine and my Moms' day...even from 500 miles away. Thanks Tons from Chicago
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Son is the person that normally deals with your business when purchasing flowers for me. He always says that the flowers look just like the picture. I love your flowers and they last. Buying from a local business is a huge plus as well.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly, and was wonderful! Two weeks later, it still looks good!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was NOT happy with the flowers. They looked NOTHING like what I ordered on line....
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything looked great and delivery was right on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient was very pleased with flowers and arrived as Irequested. Thanks.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Unfortunately when I ordered online I did not give enough information for the College I was delivering to, but you guys went out of your way and saved the day! I was so pleased I decided to spend my money locally. And, the arrangement was beautiful! Thanks again!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent these flowers to my step-sister who said they were beautiful! Thank you for making her day a little brighter!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did an amazing job with flowers and a plant for my mother on Mother's Day. The flowers were beautiful, and the plant was much larger than expected. Many thanks.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your attention and response to our online order was outstanding! Soon after your email confirmation of delivery, we received an email full of gratitude from our recipient...which also tells me you did a wonderful job!!!! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt delivery service, georgeous flowers and lasting beauty. Walking into a room with fresh flowers ...well, it just makes you smile.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks, good job
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Flowers Were Beautiful. Delivered promptly and without issue.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are very beautiful, I will enjoy them for many days. Ruith
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for getting the delivery out early. The arangment was very nice.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother in law loved the peace lily. Thank you so much for helping to make her retirement gift a success!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother-in-law was thrilled.with the flowers. Fantastic job!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was my second arrangement from Phillips-Kifer Flowers and it was beautiful. The website is easy to use. I will be using them for every holiday and birthday from here on!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and have lasted wonderfully.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order, great selection and we were able to change last minute the delivery address with no problems. I will use again for all my Clarion family birthdays and holiday gifts.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really liked my flowers...they arrived in time and it was a beautiful arrangement. Thanx, for helping to make it special!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received two arrangements for my birthday and after six days, the flowers are still fresh and beautiful. Great job!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service and arrangement. Will order again, Thanks!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always I get great service and reputable service. My wife and I always contact your establishment when we need to send the best. We moved from Clarion 5 yrs ago to the state of VA and will continue to use your service as our friends and family still live in the Clarion area. That you.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and basket were beautiful, and the delivery was on time. My mother loved her Mother's Day gift.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers that I receive from family and friends have always been top quality. It always has been a special treat to have Phillips-Kifer Flowers arrive at my door.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks, yet again, for the wonderful service and for delivering a beautiful bouque of flowers to my mother in Clarion. It is nice to be able to rest assured, while many miles away, that a friendly local flower retailer is available in Clarion for all my flower delivering needs! Thanks again, Jason Hall
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers I got were beautiful. Very nice arrangement!!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received for my birthday were gorgeous. They were delivered to me at work and I got numerous compliments from both co-workers and customers. You did a great job.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered as scheduled and looked great.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, and still looks great.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother received her flowers on time and they were beautiful!! received delivery confirmation email and the ordering process online was so easy!!! highly recommend!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter received her birthday flowers today and said they are very nice. I saw a picture and have to agree. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

A beautiful arrangement and wonderful place to get flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were beautiful tulips and made my day If = excellent they were!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery, on time as promised; prompt replies to email queries
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers were lovely and delivered as requested.
Date: Aug 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for assisting and helping me put on such an awesome wedding! Your flower bouquets were absolutely perfect!!!! You guys listened to what I wanted and gave me the exact bouquet I asked for. You guys were simply wonderful. Thank you so much for your unending hard work in helping create the perfect bouquet. I got SOOOO many compliments! I would HIGHLY recommend this flower shop to anyone considering having their wedding flowers done here!!!! I want other future couples to know what an awesome job you did!!! Thank you again!
Date: Aug 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for assisting and helping me put on such an awesome wedding! Your flower bouquets were absolutely perfect!!!! You guys listened to what I wanted and gave me the exact bouquet I asked for. You guys were simply wonderful. Thank you so much for your unending hard work in helping create the perfect bouquet. I got SOOOO many compliments! I would HIGHLY recommend this flower shop to anyone considering having their wedding flowers done here!!!! I want other future couples to know what an awesome job you did!!! Thank you again!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our grandmother was simple over joyed at the site and smell of the arrangement! She had a great 95th birthday and we are very pleased with your service. I will use you again as I have in the past.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received flowers from various vendors in Clarion and also outside vendors over the years. I believe that Phillips-Kifer flowers are the best overall. They are always fresh, plentiful, arranged beautifully and delivered promptly when expected. The person that sends them most frequently to me is my son and we just discussed my Mother's Day flowers and how much I liked them. He said he would be ordering from Phillips-Kifer only in the future.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I order these flowers online and it was a very simple process and the flowers that my wife received at work were just like the picture....I would highly recommend Phillips-Kilfer for any of your flower needs.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers were just beautiful, I have family living in Clarion so I will do any future business with you, thank you !
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered when requested and arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding professionalism, with a personal touch. Thank you so much for your exceptional service and kind understanding during a difficult time. Your attention to detail was absolutely perfection. A rare experience in today's world where true customer service is a lost art.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased for mother's 87th birthday!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent flowers to a very dear friend, made a difficult day a little better. It's the little things, thanks for making it special! Can always count on Phillips Kifer!
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for doing my sister's wedding flowers. They were very beautiful.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

They handled a same-day delivery order with no problem - perfect birthday surprise for my mother, who said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

easy to complete. My mom loved the arrangement
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

You were so helpful and caring when I lost my parents, that when one of their best friends passed away, you were immediately thought of. The family said the bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your timeliness, and making a gorgeous bouquet.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I submitted an order to the local hospital via the internet. The date for delivery was questioned by one of your female employees. She called me to confirm the date, and she was absolutely right, I had submitted a delivery date for the following week. Thank goodness she caught my mistake! I live out of state and will definitely us you again!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online ordering was simple and my college student was very happy.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter was thrilled with the candy arrangement and balloons! Very generous amount of candy. I received a call that the container that was shown wasn't available, but the replacement was just as cute.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement--nice work! I also liked the container.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flowers! Love them!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was delivered to hospital promptly.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy online ordering. The recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. Great resource for long distance gifts.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Christmas arrangement was beautiful. I have always been pleased with Phillip-Kifer Flowers.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful--I saw a picture and my recipient was very please. It arrived on time as requested. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers at the last minute for my Mom through the website, which was very easy to use. Prompt delivery to my Mom as requested. She enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were sent to my neice who had just gone through cancer surgery. They put a big smile on her face the day she received them and are still giving her a smile. Thank you!!!! I will use your flower shop in any future needs. Thanks again. Bob
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very nice and went well with the other arrangements at the funeral
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for helping us with our flower request on line---they were beautifull! Thanks, Joyce and Scott Dinsmore---Costa Rica
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

WHILE WE LIVE 500 MILES AWAY PHILLIPS-KIFER IS STILL OUR HOMETOWN FLOWER STORE, AND THAT IS THE WAY WE ARE TREATED. THANK YOU
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received 2 very nice hanging baskets, and it was nice to get the care instuctions via e-mail. Job well done. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were beautiful, card was not correct
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. Excellent selection with great prices. The delivery was almost exactly as pictured.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It would have been nice to get an email confirming delivery of the item, otherwise was a good experience.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have yet to be disappointed by any arrangement or service from Phillips-Kifer! Very helpful staff and whether silk or real, the arrangements are always beautiful. I highly recommend you! P.S. I rate you a 10!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

absolutely a beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very convienient service
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful, but the driver delivered to the wrong house and had to go retrieve them after a confirmation call was given to my wife to inquire if she had received them, ruining the surprise. The lady that she had mistakenly delivered them to had already taken them from the vase, so they were a bit disheveled when they finally made it to their destination. However, all turned out to be ok. The flowers were exceptionally beautiful and of superior quality. Overall, I was greatly impressed by their professionalism. I will definitely use again.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your service is second to none! I was impressed with your speedy and accurate delivery! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks, my order was delivered on time and according to the person who received it........it was beautiful! Ordering was easy and I was very pleased with the transaction.
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very pleased with the products and the service I receive from you! Thank you for being so attentive to your customers.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements arrived as scheduled, and our moms were very pleased with them. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was awesome! I like a variety of flowers and this was sent by by son and daughter in law and they know that. I have never been disappointed in any flowers that have come from your shop. I often have given recommendations for your shop to others. Also, the heavier glass vase is great—less chance of bumping it over.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys are the best!!!I wouldn't order flowers from anyone else. Thanks for all the great work!!!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom loved her flowers. Thanks. Dan Freas
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I frequently order flowers for my mother. I don't ususally get to see them, but my mother reports that Phillips-Kifer always provides a lovely arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very timely and mom loved them! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient said they arrangement was very nice
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased that what my mother received was exactly as shown on-line. Living in a different state means I'm dependent on website photos, and this one was spot on!
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not able to attend the funeral but told the arrangement was beautiful. Service was excellent and I would certainly use Phillips-Kifer Flowers again.
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent these as bereavement flowers. Got a nice note from my aunt saying that she got the pink flowers (not at all what picture showed or what I intended to order)
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers delivered were fresh and lovely. My daughter in TN ordered them for me as a Mothers Day gift. She always orders from our home-town florest, Pillips-Kifer and always receives a personal note from the shop manager. Wonderful customer service as well as top quality products.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the first time I ordered online. It was very easy and convenient. I am originally from Clarion. To select the arrangement online was great. I would do it again. Receiving the email confirmation was great. I didn't have to wonder if they were delivered.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job! The flowers were excellent and truly loved. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mom, Enjoyed your basket very much so I'm happy. Thanks, Vera
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called from Pittsburgh at 1pm with an impossible request of flower arragmement delivery no earlier than 3 pm and prefered by 4pm... flowers were delivered at 3:15pm. No joke. Absolutely no hesitation or complaints from lady who answered the phone for my request. I was later picture-mailed a picture of the arrangement by the overwelmingly satisfied recipient (my girlfriend) and it looked just as pictured on the website. They were even able to honor my request for an uncommon colored rose to be placed in the arrangement, which the previous local flower shops I contacted could not. Phillips-Kifer will definitely see repeat business from me. Their level of customer service is just not seen much anymore.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

great job. Arrived on-time, the correct basket to the correct location.
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, I would not only order from Phillips-Kifer again I will recommend them to everyone. I forgot to sign my name when I ordered the flowers online so they called me to make sure that not signing was what I wanted, which it wasnt. The flowers were perfect too...absolutly perfect!
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

sent our daughter a dish garden as a thinking of you - freshmen starting college at Clarion Univ. of PA - very, very nice arrangement with a cute bird in a nest. Other students have commented on how nice. Look forward to other opportunities to brighten our daughter's college days. Thanks so much!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prmpt delivery, from the feed back I received the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Apr 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was the first time I ordered via internet and I was very pleased with the purchase.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was born and raised in Clarion and whenever I need to send flowers to someone there, I use your service and it is excellent. Your business has always had an outstanding reputation even when I was growing up! Thanks very much.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent these flowers to my mother to make her day! She loved them. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2003
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were so helpful to me in ordering something to send to someone. They are very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me with what I wanted to send. Thanx so much...I will definately use this flower shop again when I need to send something.
Flower Delivery To Clarion, PA
See Delivery Areas